Testimonials/Reviews

Our breast augmentation, facelift, tummy tuck, lap band and other cosmetic surgery patients send us thanks everyday. Read below to see the impact Estetica Institute has had on patients.

Dear Dr. DeLange and Devon,

Thank you both for making me so comfortable during the recent visit. I was nervous about the prospect of choosing surgery and now I’m so excited to move forward! I’ve worked hard the past 2 years to get healthy and fit, and will now complete the picture with your help!
See you soon!
Vicki

I wanted to thank you again,

I am so pleased with the results from TT surgery.  I have been very comfortable the entire time. Virtually no pain, which I was pleasantly surprised with (; It’s 68 hours since surgery!!  I been walking 15 mins every couple of hours!!I have been telling my friends and co workers that I haven’t been in pain and they don’t  believe me. My friends who came to visit say it doesn’t even look like I had surgery because all I do is smile!!  I AM SO HAPPY!!! You were right getting this done is a life changer!!!!  THANK YOU! I look forward to many more surgeries with you in 2015.

So Thankful for you Dr. Guiloff,

I hope you’ll always realize how very much you mean to those whose lives you’ve touched along the way. That you’ll know the happy smiles you see and laughter that you hear.

Angela,

Thank you for starting the next phase of my life. I look forward to the end results. You and your staff have been amazing to me and my family. Hope you enjoy the cookies.

Eye Lid Surgery, November 25, 2015, 1:23 pm

Dr Delange improved my appearance dramatically. When I went to him, I had eyelids that drooped so much, they covered my eye lashes. After he removed the extra skin, for the first time in my life I could wear eyeliner on my top lid. I received so many compliments of looking more refreshed and younger. He and his staff are extremely professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Delange for any cosmetic surgery!!!! Tracy

Could not be happier.., March 1, 2014, 7:10 am

Rarely have I enjoyed writing a review, as much as I enjoy writing this. Today is 14 days since my Tummy tuck and Breast lift/reduction. Last 2 weeks were full of surprises. I was surprised how little discomfort or pain I had; I was surprised how quickly I bounced back to my daily life but most of all I was amazed at the way my body looked. The final results are beyond all I could have hoped for and I am not even fully healed. Dr. Delange and his whole team were amazing from day one. He is everything a good doctor should be, perfect amount of knowledge with excellent bedside manners and a great personality. His Patient coordinator Devon, with her patience and understanding , becomes your guidinglight throughout all your questions and confusion. The only way I could describe the whole Estetica team would be professionalism with genuine care and concern for your needs. I am not a vain person and I value my health above everything but when I look at myself right now all I wonder is why I waited this long. I am 48 years old and don’t remember the last time I looked like this. I will be more than happy to respond to any question or concern posted. Nesln

Very Pleased with My Results, April 24, 2013, 2:47 pm

I went to Dr. Greg DeLange last year feeling pretty down about my looks. I was 35 at the time, and I had put on some weight. I had never considered myself a beauty, but with the extra weight, I felt inferior in multiple ways compared with other women my age. Dr. DeLange, at the Estetica Institute, took time to explain how he could help me after I expressed my concerns. Dr. DeLange listened to me when I told him how I felt overweight and flat-chested, and then suggested some procedures to address these concerns. He said that Palm Beach breast augmentation has become very commonplace and accepted within our community, so I could get breast implants to feel more beautiful. I asked him if we could make it look like I didn’t obviously get breast implants. He said I could choose the size of the implants I wanted. To address my size, Dr. DeLange suggested liposuction. I’m so happy with the results I got with Dr. DeLange! I look thinner and more beautiful, and I feel much more confident! Thank you Dr. DeLange and everyone at the Estetica Institute for making me feel welcome and comfortable! Kacee

Told All my Friends/DeLange is the best, March 22, 2013, 6:03 am

OK, I am a surgeons Daughter, Granddaughter, and my Grandmother was a scrub nurse.(And oh yea I am a lawyer) So you know I did my home work before I went to Delange. He did my eyes (upper and lower) and some laser resurfacing. Best money I ever spent. And he was 6,000.00 less than the other doctor I seriously considered. I knew DeLange was a class act when he actually talked me out of procedures that would give me only minimal results. I was awake and talking to Doc during the actual surgery. Weird thing, I had more discomfort from the laser than from the eye surgery. Recovery was not too bad…first couple of days I was not 100%,but after that put on a little make up…I was good to go. I look 10 years younger, WhooHoo.

The best Dr. & Staff of 8!, December 11, 2012, 9:56 am

12/10/12 Authentic Patient Review of Dr. Gregory S. DeLange, M.D./2865 PGA Blvd., Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 561-776-9555 I’m the smart middle-aged consumer who remembers life BEFORE the internet & knows to rely on personal inquiries in the healthcare arena. When my work associates kept asking me if I was “tired” I knew it was time for facial plastic surgery. After retrieving factual information of Palm Beach County Plastic Surgeons (education, length of time in practice , board certifications, etc.) I made appointments. I was examined by 8 plastic surgeons over a 4 month period and let them tell me what I “needed.” Dr. Gregory De Lange & his staff made top grade. Here’s why: 1. Efficient & friendly phone response to my appointment inquiry. 2. Genuinely personable & professional reception upon my 1st office visit. 3. The facility is impeccably clean; examining rooms, restrooms, reception area & they were proud to let me look into the operating room & explained how they sterilize it per procedure (I asked.) 4. Dr. De Lange examined me with the trained eye of a clinician and a glint of an artist while he asked medical questions. He showed me on my face what I would look like. 5. I was professionally coached and personally comforted by everyone all through the process. 6. I had follow up appointments directly after AND 1 month after my surgery. 7. There was minimal post-op discomfort and no scars. 8. I look amazingly natural. (My co-workers and clients think I just had a good “rest” during my 8 day vacation.) Thank you so much Dr. DeLange & staff! I look & feel Beautiful for the first time in my life! Babs C.

Perfection! Perfection! Perfection! =), December 8, 2012, 5:17 am

I am so pleased by the results from this doctor! I have had 2 prior breast augmentation surgeries from another doctor and this by far has been the best result! Perfect and Perfect! The staff, the process, and the procedure was smooth and super easy. Pain was minimal and my scar lines look super thin and light and its only been a week! I would not listen to any of the reviews that are negative! Go in and meet this surgeon yourself! I guarantee you will be as pleased as I was! The Estetica Institute is a beautiful place to help you feel like a new beYOUtiful you! Good luck! He is the BEST!

I highly recommend this Dr., July 2, 2012, 7:51 pm

I heard about Dr. Delange by a few of my friends and after I scheduled an appointment with him I had no doubt about going forward. My recommendation to you is to listen to what the Dr. says, he knows best! The shape is perfect, the scar is almost invisible. He did a great job! Recovery is easy and in my case very little pain the first day, the rest a little sore as expected. I’m on day 11 and have no pain, no pills needed. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and never do you have to wait long to see them. My overall experience has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr Delange to anyone looking to enhance themselves.

I fit in my clothes, November 30, 2011, 5:57 pm

I spent my time looking for a doctor to do my surgery. Most of the doctors out there are just scary to look at. Truthfully most of them look like perverts that I would not want to be naked in front of. I have a few friends that have had the surgery done and one of them had Dr Delange and she is very happy with the way she was treated to the experience to how her breast look and feel today 5 years later. My husband and I went and had a consultation with Dr Delange. He answered all of our questions and he he was very professional (even when he was touching my breasts) During the first meeting I didn’t feel rushed. I made another appt and scheduled my surgery. I spoke with Dr Delange again and he answered all of my questions, but once you tell him that you don’t have any more questions he is gone. Really what more could yo ask for. The day of surgery Dr Delange came out and spoke to me and explained how the day would go and made sure that my husband was there. (Dr Delange did this not his staff) He explained that he was going to make one side 25cc larger to accommodate for the size difference in my breasts and drew all the lines. After the anesthesiologist came in I don’t remember much until I woke up after the surgery. I had someone in the the room with me taking my vitals. They got me up to go to the bathroom and made sure I had all my meds and helped me in the car to go home. The drive for me is about an hour. By the time I made it home I was in some pain. I almost threw up. I got in the door and laid down on the couch (if you call having 10 pillows all around you so that you are reclined like your in an airplane lying down). I am not one for pain meds but I TOOK the pain meds. Not going to lie, I was in some pain. The first day was the worst. I felt like Chuck Norris drop kicked me in the chest. Day 2 felt much better. DR DELANGE CALLED not his office to see how I was doing. I spent the day on the couch on pain meds but was awake for most of the day. Day 3 I was up walking around the house. Day 4 had my first follow up appt. I had my surgery on Friday morning and I was back to work on Tuesday. (Holiday weekend) I took pain meds at night but not during the day. Yes it hurt. Someone cut my nipples open and inserted a 350cc sack in each boob. (We cry when we get slivers) At times it felt like I could feel the muscle ripping from the bone. Probably not what it was, but that is what it felt like. I had sharp stinging pains that shot out of my nipple. Every time I had a question all I had to do was call the office and the staff or Dr Delange would answer my questions. I think it was 2 weeks out I had the stitches removed tape stitches placed on the incision. Followed up with a 1 month and a 3 month follow up. I just had my 6 month follow up. My breasts look great. I am happy with how I fast I have healed and will follow up in 6 months for my 1year. I also visit the Estetica Institute for laser hair removal with Patty and I get my hair cut by Tiffinie there to. (I know right. This place has everything) Laser Hair Treatment is going great. This was my 4th treatment today and the hair is almost all gone. I am having it done on my chin, belly, nipples, and moles on my arm. Hair Cut, best hair cut I think that I have every had and for $40 you can’t beat a great hair cut. As I was talking to Dr Delange today I was telling him how grateful I was to have been able to the Estitica Institute. Yes he tells me the my breast look great and that he is happy with the way that they turned out,but to me what is important is how I feel. I love the way that I fit into clothes. I love the way that I look when I am naked. Everyday I tell my husband that I am going to put my best breast forward. There is so much information and misinformation out there that if is hard to tell what is the truth and what is not. What to believe and what not to believe. While reading all of the reviews you have an over load of information. Some are all 10s while other rate low and say that it was the worst. All that I can tell you is that I am happy with the way that I was treated by Dr Delange and his staff. I would recommend my family and friends there and I am glad that I was referred there.

Page 1   |   Page 2

Schedule An Appointment
For A Free Consultation!

Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
Message:*

Dr. Gregory S. DeLange at Estetica Institute of the Palm Beaches

Dr. Greg DeLange is a highly trained and experienced Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. He graduated from the University of Miami School of Medicine and then completed his Surgery Residency at the University of Texas. After completing a year as Chief Resident, he followed his General Surgical training with an additional two years of Plastic Surgery Fellowship at the prestigious University of Florida Shands Hospital. Dr. DeLange has performed over 20,000 Plastic Surgical cases and is certified by the distinguished American Board of Plastic Surgery.