Testimonials/Reviews

Our breast augmentation, facelift, tummy tuck, lap band and other cosmetic surgery patients send us thanks everyday. Read below to see the impact Estetica Institute has had on patients. If you would like to leave us a review, please do so, we would love to hear from you!

Click here to leave a review for us

Testimonial For Dr. De
Testimonial For Dr. DeLange
Testimonial For Dr. DeLange

Christina Pakele
July 29, 2019

Dr. DeLange is awesome! I hesitated for awhile. But the results are amazing. I feel sexy and beautiful again after having my children. Thank you Dr. DeLange. Your the best.

Maribel Roman
July 24, 2019

By far the most professional and welcoming staff from my first visit. Dr. Delange is magnificent and I highly recommend him. I am extremely happy with the results and especially pleased with the attentive care I received by him and his staff.

Lori DeMayo
July 11, 2019

Dr. Delange and his entire staff are wonderful and caring. I am so pleased with the amazing result I received with breast surgery re-do. It was exactly what I was looking for. Perkier and proportioned breasts. When I look at pictures in the New Beauty magazine and the work of other surgeons, their after pictures look like my before pictures! Don’t hesitate to see Dr. Delange.

Bill
July 1, 2019

Very good experience. I would recommend the institute.

N Molina
June 24, 2019

Great experience from beginning to end. When I had my consultation with Dr Delange I knew he was the one. Very knowledgeable and professional. His staff is amazing. The surgery went well and I love my results. My tummy tuck incision is long (which is to be expected) but is very thin, he did a great job!! My breasts look beautiful,. I am so glad Dr Delange recommenced a small D cup for my body because they are perfect, I had gone in wanting a full C. Besides the results of my procedure, I also loved the fact that Dr Delange himself took the time out to call me the next day after my surgery to see how I was doing. He is highly recommended from my standpoint.

lleary
June 20, 2019

I am a runner and a tennis player so I had some loose skin under my neck that aged me even though I use fillers and Botox Dr Delange fixed all of it! I look 35 again! The staff there is great. Very professional and Dr delange really cares about his patients. He is even helping me with scar revision. I highly recommend using him if you live in the south Florida area .

Marcia
June 24, 2019

I had a very good visit with your office. Everyone was very professional.

N Molina
June 24, 2019

Great experience from beginning to end. When I had my consultation with Dr Delange I knew he was the one. Very knowledgeable and professional. His staff is amazing. The surgery went well and I love my results. My tummy tuck incision is long (which is to be expected) but is very thin, he did a great job!! My breasts look beautiful,. I am so glad Dr Delange recommenced a small D cup for my body because they are perfect, I had gone in wanting a full C. Besides the results of my procedure, I also loved the fact that Dr Delange himself took the time out to call me the next day after my surgery to see how I was doing. He is highly recommended from my standpoint.

Dawn
June 24, 2019

“Last visit was a follow up visit. My concerns were met with a kind and compassionate heart by Desiree.
The check in = awesome
The check out = awesome
I even had consultation about perm makeup and was treated with a kind heart once again.
I will be returning as I trust this office and faculty as they do not just try to up sell you and treat you like a number.”

Allicyn H.
June 24, 2019

My experience was 100% positive. Everyone was professional. I got my appointment quickly and follow up after surgery. Dr. DeLange is excellent in every way. I will definitely use the services at Estetica again.

Carol
June 5, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. DeLange and his office staff. After giving birth to my 2 children, I became very self-conscious about my breast, naked. I found Dr. DeLange on a Google search and scheduled a consultation. His enthusiasm and confidence put me at ease. He immediately explained his recommendation and what to expect for the results. He had the ‘it’ factor I was looking for in my surgeon. Three months later he performed the augmentation and it could not have gone smoother. Recovery was tolerable and the results absolutely exceeded my expectations! I would recommend every woman struggling with their postpartum body image to consider this procedure and 100%, 5 stars, recommend Dr. DeLange. His staff are friendly, experienced and efficient. Thank you for your beautiful artistry and restoring my youthfulness!

Christina Pakele
April 28, 2019

Dr Delange is awesome! I hesitated for awhile. But the results are amazing. I feel sexy and beautiful again after having my children. Thank you Dr Delange. You’re the best.

Casaundra Landress
April 9, 2019

Dr. Delange and his staff were awesome! I’m so happy with my amazing new breasts! Excellent experience by far!

Jean
May 27, 2019

“Neck lift and Laser threatment. I had a neck lift and Laser resurfacing with under eye fillers. I was looking forward to the procedures but apprehensive at the same time. However, my experience was better than I had anticipated. The staff were not only caring and patient but were also very experienced and able to calm any worries that I had. The procedures done by Dr. Delange exceeded my expectations. His medical skills and technique were obvious with his attention to the symmetry of my face and ensuring that the results would end up with a very a natural look. He took time during my consults and after care to answer all my questions and always responded very promptly. I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience and would recommend Dr. Delange and the Estetica Institute highly.”

Rosemarie Stanford
March 8, 2019

Perfect in every way from check in to procedure.

Belinda
February 28, 2019

“Terrific experience and results. Last month I underwent a tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation and I can’t be happier with the results! Dr. DeLange and his staff have been so helpful throughout the whole experience and I am so happy with my results…it is like I have a whole new body!”

Sandy
February 28, 2019

“Great Experience – I had a great experience with Dr. Delange and his staff! My surgery was outlined in detail for me as well as what I could expect during recovery. My results are amazing and my scar is minimally noticeable. He is an amazing and skilled surgeon!”

Felissa Olivo
January 17, 2019

From the get-go, Dr. Gregory Delange took excellent care of me. He answered alllll of my questions and made me feel very comfortable, from my consultation, to surgery, to post op appointments. The staff are all also very friendly. Highly recommend this doctor and if I ever decide to have any other work done, he is my go to. Thank you again Dr!!!!

Jenna
Jan 09, 2019

“Wonderful Practice – Estetica has the best team with very caring staff. Dr. Delange spent his time answering my questions and made me feel at ease about my surgery and post op care. My results are wonderful and I am happy with my new breasts and tummy tuck.”

Cucs26
Dec 19, 2018

“5th day Mommy Makeover post-op and I could not be more satisfied with what I see. From the initial consultation all the way through recovery, Dr. D and his team have made this experience a life changing one with their professionalism and compassion.”

Jennifer
Nov 25, 2018

“Wonderful Results. Dr Delange performed a face lift for me. I was very concerned I had waited to long to have a face lift. He did a beautiful job. The results are even better than I had expected. Dr. Delange is a true artist as well as a very fine man. His staff has been wonderful. The surgical staff is excellent and very good at putting a patient at ease. I am so happy I had my surgery with Dr. Delange.”

Diane K

July 11, 2018

Dr. Delange is an artist. He takes pride in sculpting the human body and he does it with amazing result.
His crew is efficient, kind and attentive. They will put you at ease. Thank you to all of you!

Vanessa Bell
April 27, 2018

Desiree is a wonderful addition to this office. She has been doing my Botox for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

M. Berdiel
October 25, 2018

DR.DELANGE TUMMY TUCK SUPER SURGEON I had such a wonderful experience, from beginning to end! Very informative and left me looking great again!! I was referred to Dr. Delange and im so happy I was blessed to find him! Everyone in his office so caring, and pleasant to say the least!! I was very nervous going into this but They made me feel safe and comfortable in such an intense process, providing all the info I needed on how a tummy tuck is done.!!. So thankful to God he brought me to such a wonderful group of people! Definitely recommend Delange and his group of proffessionals!!! I’M SOOO HAPPY!!!

Hhop
March 28, 2018

Recently returned to Dr. Delange for a brow-lift previously having had a few procedures all with excellent results, this process was no different. Minimum pain, downtime and overall I am thrilled with results. Dr. Delange and his staff provide excellent care. When i started this journey two year ago i had no idea the difference it would make in my confidence and appearance. Anyone seeking quality, secure and reliable results should go see Dr. Delange at the Estetica Institute.

Robin Fine
March 20, 2018

I truly believe Dr. Delange to be at the pinnacle of his surgical and artistic capabilities and have no doubt he is the kind of consumate professional I know him to be in that he will raise the bar for himself constantly as he stays on top of all things new within his industry. My recent midface and necklift along with upper eye surgery left me 100% happy with his attention to everything, even little nuances I never even voiced concerns about yet he saw them anyhow and fixed them to my delight

Stephanie Cassini

March 17, 2018

Dr. DeLange and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! He’s a trustworthy Dr and his work is incredible. Must see!

Iris Sheckman ***** March 10, 2018

The drive fm Miami to West Palm Beach is an hr and a half. Dr. Delange was very worth the drive! I love my neck. Everyone tells me how fabulous I look. I also had my fat implanted at my cheekbones and they also look great. The laser took the most recovery time. My surgery was Monday, I stayed at a friend’s house in Jupiter overnight, and by Friday I went out to lunch. Monday I started wearing make up again. Dr. Delange and his staff are wonderful-highly recommended!

Ximena Gomez ***** Oct 21, 2017

After years of trying to loose my love handles, there was no significant progress. That’s when I decided to go to Dr. DeLange for a lipo. I thought that the pain and recovery was going to be challenging, but I was back to my regular activities just a couple of days after. I couldn’t feel happier with the results! Cant say enough about Dr. DeLange and his staff. Very professional and dedicated.

My only regret was not getting more done and sooner!!

Kimberly Johnson ***** Sept 14, 2017
After 2 kids and years of breastfeeding, I needed HELP! I researched plastic surgeons to perform a breast lift (mastopexy) and a breast augmentation for over 18 months. The offices I chose to visit for consultations were referred by friends and family and out of 5 offices from Miami to Jupiter, I chose Dr. DeLange at the Estetica Institute. Not only was his “bedside” manner the best out of all the surgeons I spoke with, his facility and staff were superior to everything I had experienced by a long shot!

The front office staff (Louise) made sure that my wait time was to a minimum. No waiting around for hours to be seen ( that happened at one surgeons office). Dina and Devon, the patient coordinators eased my fear and anxiety, kept my appointments on track, and made me smile (who doesn’t love to smile. :)) The nurses, Lauren in the front and Lacey during surgery were supportive, caring and kind. The anesthesiologist, Jorge was firm and to the point, but he did his job and kept me comfortable and ALIVE! Finally, Dr. DeLange has been practicing plastic surgery for over 20 years and his hands are skilled in taking hard cases and perfecting the problem areas above and beyond the patients satisfaction level.

All in all, I AM THRILLED with my results. I LOVE my new and improved breasts and would never go anywhere else for any future plastic surgeries. Trust your first impression of your surgeon. It may not be the least expensive, but it’s worth the drive time and extra $$$ to see the BEST! Thank you Dr. DeLange and Staff! Big Hugs all up in your personal bubble!!

Dear Dr. DeLange and Devon,

Thank you both for making me so comfortable during the recent visit. I was nervous about the prospect of choosing surgery and now I’m so excited to move forward! I’ve worked hard the past 2 years to get healthy and fit, and will now complete the picture with your help!
See you soon!
Vicki

I wanted to thank you again,

I am so pleased with the results from TT surgery.  I have been very comfortable the entire time. Virtually no pain, which I was pleasantly surprised with (; It’s 68 hours since surgery!!  I been walking 15 mins every couple of hours!!I have been telling my friends and co workers that I haven’t been in pain and they don’t  believe me. My friends who came to visit say it doesn’t even look like I had surgery because all I do is smile!!  I AM SO HAPPY!!! You were right getting this done is a life changer!!!!  THANK YOU! I look forward to many more surgeries with you in 2015.

Angela,

Thank you for starting the next phase of my life. I look forward to the end results. You and your staff have been amazing to me and my family. Hope you enjoy the cookies.

Eye Lid Surgery, November 25, 2015, 1:23 pm

Dr Delange improved my appearance dramatically. When I went to him, I had eyelids that drooped so much, they covered my eye lashes. After he removed the extra skin, for the first time in my life I could wear eyeliner on my top lid. I received so many compliments of looking more refreshed and younger. He and his staff are extremely professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Delange for any cosmetic surgery!!!! Tracy

Could not be happier.., March 1, 2014, 7:10 am

Rarely have I enjoyed writing a review, as much as I enjoy writing this. Today is 14 days since my Tummy tuck and Breast lift/reduction. Last 2 weeks were full of surprises. I was surprised how little discomfort or pain I had; I was surprised how quickly I bounced back to my daily life but most of all I was amazed at the way my body looked. The final results are beyond all I could have hoped for and I am not even fully healed. Dr. Delange and his whole team were amazing from day one. He is everything a good doctor should be, perfect amount of knowledge with excellent bedside manners and a great personality. His Patient coordinator Devon, with her patience and understanding , becomes your guidinglight throughout all your questions and confusion. The only way I could describe the whole Estetica team would be professionalism with genuine care and concern for your needs. I am not a vain person and I value my health above everything but when I look at myself right now all I wonder is why I waited this long. I am 48 years old and don’t remember the last time I looked like this. I will be more than happy to respond to any question or concern posted. Nesln

Very Pleased with My Results, April 24, 2013, 2:47 pm

I went to Dr. Greg DeLange last year feeling pretty down about my looks. I was 35 at the time, and I had put on some weight. I had never considered myself a beauty, but with the extra weight, I felt inferior in multiple ways compared with other women my age. Dr. DeLange, at the Estetica Institute, took time to explain how he could help me after I expressed my concerns. Dr. DeLange listened to me when I told him how I felt overweight and flat-chested, and then suggested some procedures to address these concerns. He said that Palm Beach breast augmentation has become very commonplace and accepted within our community, so I could get breast implants to feel more beautiful. I asked him if we could make it look like I didn’t obviously get breast implants. He said I could choose the size of the implants I wanted. To address my size, Dr. DeLange suggested liposuction. I’m so happy with the results I got with Dr. DeLange! I look thinner and more beautiful, and I feel much more confident! Thank you Dr. DeLange and everyone at the Estetica Institute for making me feel welcome and comfortable! Kacee

Told All my Friends/DeLange is the best, March 22, 2013, 6:03 am

OK, I am a surgeons Daughter, Granddaughter, and my Grandmother was a scrub nurse.(And oh yea I am a lawyer) So you know I did my home work before I went to Delange. He did my eyes (upper and lower) and some laser resurfacing. Best money I ever spent. And he was 6,000.00 less than the other doctor I seriously considered. I knew DeLange was a class act when he actually talked me out of procedures that would give me only minimal results. I was awake and talking to Doc during the actual surgery. Weird thing, I had more discomfort from the laser than from the eye surgery. Recovery was not too bad…first couple of days I was not 100%,but after that put on a little make up…I was good to go. I look 10 years younger, WhooHoo.

The best Dr. & Staff of 8!, December 11, 2012, 9:56 am

12/10/12 Authentic Patient Review of Dr. Gregory S. DeLange, M.D./2865 PGA Blvd., Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 561-776-9555 I’m the smart middle-aged consumer who remembers life BEFORE the internet & knows to rely on personal inquiries in the healthcare arena. When my work associates kept asking me if I was “tired” I knew it was time for facial plastic surgery. After retrieving factual information of Palm Beach County Plastic Surgeons (education, length of time in practice , board certifications, etc.) I made appointments. I was examined by 8 plastic surgeons over a 4 month period and let them tell me what I “needed.” Dr. Gregory De Lange & his staff made top grade. Here’s why: 1. Efficient & friendly phone response to my appointment inquiry. 2. Genuinely personable & professional reception upon my 1st office visit. 3. The facility is impeccably clean; examining rooms, restrooms, reception area & they were proud to let me look into the operating room & explained how they sterilize it per procedure (I asked.) 4. Dr. De Lange examined me with the trained eye of a clinician and a glint of an artist while he asked medical questions. He showed me on my face what I would look like. 5. I was professionally coached and personally comforted by everyone all through the process. 6. I had follow up appointments directly after AND 1 month after my surgery. 7. There was minimal post-op discomfort and no scars. 8. I look amazingly natural. (My co-workers and clients think I just had a good “rest” during my 8 day vacation.) Thank you so much Dr. DeLange & staff! I look & feel Beautiful for the first time in my life! Babs C.

Perfection! Perfection! Perfection! =), December 8, 2012, 5:17 am

I am so pleased by the results from this doctor! I have had 2 prior breast augmentation surgeries from another doctor and this by far has been the best result! Perfect and Perfect! The staff, the process, and the procedure was smooth and super easy. Pain was minimal and my scar lines look super thin and light and its only been a week! I would not listen to any of the reviews that are negative! Go in and meet this surgeon yourself! I guarantee you will be as pleased as I was! The Estetica Institute is a beautiful place to help you feel like a new beYOUtiful you! Good luck! He is the BEST!

I highly recommend this Dr., July 2, 2012, 7:51 pm

I heard about Dr. Delange by a few of my friends and after I scheduled an appointment with him I had no doubt about going forward. My recommendation to you is to listen to what the Dr. says, he knows best! The shape is perfect, the scar is almost invisible. He did a great job! Recovery is easy and in my case very little pain the first day, the rest a little sore as expected. I’m on day 11 and have no pain, no pills needed. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and never do you have to wait long to see them. My overall experience has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr Delange to anyone looking to enhance themselves.

Jenna P.

November 30, 2011

I spent my time looking for a doctor to do my surgery. Most of the doctors out there are just scary to look at. Truthfully most of them look like perverts that I would not want to be naked in front of. I have a few friends that have had the surgery done and one of them had Dr Delange and she is very happy with the way she was treated to the experience to how her breast look and feel today 5 years later. My husband and I went and had a consultation with Dr Delange. He answered all of our questions and he he was very professional (even when he was touching my breasts) During the first meeting I didn’t feel rushed. I made another appt and scheduled my surgery. I spoke with Dr Delange again and he answered all of my questions, but once you tell him that you don’t have any more questions he is gone. Really what more could yo ask for. The day of surgery Dr Delange came out and spoke to me and explained how the day would go and made sure that my husband was there. (Dr Delange did this not his staff) He explained that he was going to make one side 25cc larger to accommodate for the size difference in my breasts and drew all the lines. After the anesthesiologist came in I don’t remember much until I woke up after the surgery. I had someone in the the room with me taking my vitals. They got me up to go to the bathroom and made sure I had all my meds and helped me in the car to go home. The drive for me is about an hour. By the time I made it home I was in some pain. I almost threw up. I got in the door and laid down on the couch (if you call having 10 pillows all around you so that you are reclined like your in an airplane lying down). I am not one for pain meds but I TOOK the pain meds. Not going to lie, I was in some pain. The first day was the worst. I felt like Chuck Norris drop kicked me in the chest. Day 2 felt much better. DR DELANGE CALLED not his office to see how I was doing. I spent the day on the couch on pain meds but was awake for most of the day. Day 3 I was up walking around the house. Day 4 had my first follow up appt. I had my surgery on Friday morning and I was back to work on Tuesday. (Holiday weekend) I took pain meds at night but not during the day. Yes it hurt. Someone cut my nipples open and inserted a 350cc sack in each boob. (We cry when we get slivers) At times it felt like I could feel the muscle ripping from the bone. Probably not what it was, but that is what it felt like. I had sharp stinging pains that shot out of my nipple. Every time I had a question all I had to do was call the office and the staff or Dr Delange would answer my questions. I think it was 2 weeks out I had the stitches removed tape stitches placed on the incision. Followed up with a 1 month and a 3 month follow up. I just had my 6 month follow up. My breasts look great. I am happy with how I fast I have healed and will follow up in 6 months for my 1year. I also visit the Estetica Institute for laser hair removal with Patty and I get my hair cut by Tiffinie there to. (I know right. This place has everything) Laser Hair Treatment is going great. This was my 4th treatment today and the hair is almost all gone. I am having it done on my chin, belly, nipples, and moles on my arm. Hair Cut, best hair cut I think that I have every had and for $40 you can’t beat a great hair cut. As I was talking to Dr Delange today I was telling him how grateful I was to have been able to the Estitica Institute. Yes he tells me the my breast look great and that he is happy with the way that they turned out,but to me what is important is how I feel. I love the way that I fit into clothes. I love the way that I look when I am naked. Everyday I tell my husband that I am going to put my best breast forward. There is so much information and misinformation out there that if is hard to tell what is the truth and what is not. What to believe and what not to believe. While reading all of the reviews you have an over load of information. Some are all 10s while other rate low and say that it was the worst. All that I can tell you is that I am happy with the way that I was treated by Dr Delange and his staff. I would recommend my family and friends there and I am glad that I was referred there.

Page 1   |   Page 2

Dr. Gregory S. DeLange at Estetica Institute of the Palm Beaches

Dr. Greg DeLange is a highly trained and experienced Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. He graduated from the University of Miami School of Medicine and then completed his Surgery Residency at the University of Texas. After completing a year as Chief Resident, he followed his General Surgical training with an additional two years of Plastic Surgery Fellowship at the prestigious University of Florida Shands Hospital. Dr. DeLange has performed over 20,000 Plastic Surgical cases and is certified by the distinguished American Board of Plastic Surgery.